Elders are chosen by the people of the Church. Together with the Teaching Elder(s), they exercise leadership, government, and discipline. The Session has the power and responsibility to administer the program and mission of the church. Session meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Class of 2017

John Brockman 

Frances Doyle - Chr. Personnel Committee

Harold (Bubba) Roberson - Chr. Property

Class of 2018

Diana Carsey - Chr. Finance Committee

Linda Frazer

Greg Long - Chr. DBF Missions Committee

Class of 2019

Katherine Calhoon

Marty Lawyer

Joni Morrow